Sk8mafia – Sms Diy Contest 3rd Place: HPL!

Shout out to The Churchill Crew for holding it down in 3rd. You win a box of Steez from SK8MAFIA, JSLV, Momentum Wheels, Fury Trucks, MOB Grip, Skate Sauce, and Transworld.


The SET: The Churchill Crew a.k.a. CHC Eugene, Oregon

Featuring: James Sisneroz, Jason Hunter, Justin James, and Nick Propios.

Filmed and Edited by: Justin James, Nick Propios, Jason Hunter, James Sisneroz, Andrew Dutchover, and the rest of the Homies!