Win a Sk8mafia deck, Sk8mafia shirt, and a Raw Paper’s gift pack #rawlife #sk8mafia #rawmafia Must be 18 or older to participate

SK8MAFIA Saturday School: June 6th, 2012

SK8MAFIA Saturday School is a look back into the history of Sk8mafia Saturdays.
This weeks video is from July 19th, 2008. It was our 2nd Year Anniversary of Sk8mafia Saturdays.
Featuring: Tyler Surrey, Larelle Gray, Kellen James, Jamie Palmore,Wes Kremer, Jimmy Cao, Peter Smolik, Dan Connelly, and Dorian Gray.
Friends: Daniel Rodriguez, Danny Wallace, Jon Ponts, Gilbert Marin, and Mike Magyawi.

SK8MAFIA Saturday: December 24th, 2011 MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Featuring: Peter Raffin, Jamie Palmore, Larelle Gray, Marshall Heath, Kellen James, Brandon Perilson, Pkid, Gilbert Marin, John Rosenkranz, Javier Sarmiento, Jimmy Cao, Tyler Surrey, Wes Kremer, and Shuriken Shannon

SK8MAFIA Saturday: December 10th, 2011

Featuring: Jamie Palmore, Brandon Turner, Larelle Gray, Dorian Gray, Peter Smolik, , Jimmy Cao, Marshall Heath, Dan Connelly, Symeon Jamal Williams, Ryan “P-Kid” Petaishiski, Kellen James, Wes Kremer, and Tyler Surrey.

Kingpin Magazine: SK8MAFIA In Spain

Check out the coverage from the SK8MAFIA trip to Barcelona in the latest issue of Kingpin Magazine.

New Product: Summer 2011

New SK8MAFIA Product for Summer 2011…

SK8MAFIA Saturday: March 26th, 2011

Featuring: Kellen James, Nick Tucker, Davey Dread, Dorian Grey, David Cobb, and Peter Smolik.

SK8MAFIA Saturday: December 18th, 2010

Helsinki, Finland
Featuring: Jimmy Cao, Nick Tucker, Larelle Gray, Tyler Surrey, Peter Smolik, Dan Connelly, and Wes Kremer.

SK8MAFIA Saturday: August 28th, 2010

Featuring: Jimmy Cao, Jamie Palmore, Wes Kremer, Tyler Surrey, Kellen James, Larelle Gray, Dorian Gray, Marshall Heath, Nick Tucker, Peter Smolik, Brandon Turner, Dan Connelly, Ryan “P-Kid” Petaishiski, Tom Remillard, Ryan Harris , David Cole, Dave Abair, John Lupfer , Paul Sewell, Walker Ryan, and Austin Kanfoush.

SK8MAFIA Saturday: August 7th, 2010

Featuring: Tyler Surrey, Marshall Heath, Peter Smolik, Larelle Gray, Kellen James, and Nick Tucker.