The homies get a farewell session in at Pinner’s ramp, before they had to tear it down. May it rest in pieces.
Featuring: Jamie Palmore, Brandon Le Fever, Dan Connelly, Brian House, Alan Young, Chris Diehl, Tyler Surrey, Brandon Turner, and Wes Kremer.

Music By: Iron Maiden

Follow us on insta.gram:

Follow us on twitter:

Facebook Fan Page

Any questions regarding the brand

Online Shop: